What's On

    Click on a month below to jump straight to it in our calendar

January February March April May June
July August September October November December

 

 

Wednesday night RideOuts start from the club house at 7.30pm between April and September.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9.00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Pop Out (Details in the Review) all PopOuts start from the Club house at 10:30 unless stated as different in the Review.

 2019 DATES

DUE TO THE POPULARITY OF THE CLUBS BREAKFAST AND LUNCH RUNS IT IS NOW NECESSARY THAT YOU BOOK YOUR PLACE BEFOREHAND, BOOKINGS CAN BE MADE UP TO THE FRIDAY NIGHT PRIOR TO THE RUN VERBALLY OR BY PHONE TO TONY COLE ( Tel. No. is in the Review)

YOU MAY STILL TURN UP ON THE DAY BUT MAY NOT GET A SEAT.

All Ride Outs and PopOuts start from the club house at Rushmere Sports Cub unless stated otherwise.

January 2019
   
Wed 2nd Jan Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Thurs 3rd Jan Pop Out (Details in the Review) all PopOuts start from the Club house at 10:30 unless stated as different in the Review.
Sun 6th Jan Breakfast Run 9-00am  (see note at top of page)
Wed 9th Jan Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 16th Jan Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Sun 20th Jan Lunch Run 11-00am (see note at top of page)
Wed 23rd Jan Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Thurs 24th Jan PopOut Cancelled due to Weather all start from the Club house at 10:30 unless stated as different in the Review. Contact Keith,W to book your Lunch (Phone number in the Review)
February 2019  
   
Sun 3rd Feb Breakfast Run 9-00am  (see note at top of page)
Wed 6th Feb Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 13th Feb Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Thurs 14th Feb PopOuts all start from the Club house at 10:30 unless stated as different in the Review. Contact Andy,C to book your Lunch (Phone number in the Review)
Sun 17th Feb Lunch Run 11-00am (see note at top of page)
Wed 20th Feb Presentation Night at the Clubhouse free buffet 8.00pm
Wed 27th Feb Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
   
March 2019  
   
Sun 3rd Mar Breakfast Run 9-00am  (see note at top of page)
Wed 6th Mar Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Thurs 7th Mar PopOuts all start from the Club house at 10:30 unless stated as different in the Review. Contact Peter, B to book your Lunch (Phone number in the Review)
Sun 10th Mar Tea and Cake Ride, Meet at Jan's House to leave at 2pm and return for tea and cakes. All proceeds to "Felixstowe Volunteer Coast Rescue Service"
Wed 13th Mar Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Sun 17th Mar Lunch Run 11-00am (see note at top of page)
Wed 20th Mar Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink
Wed 27th Mar Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Thurs 28th Mar PopOuts all start from the Club house at 10:30 unless stated as different in the Review. Contact Nigel, B to book your Lunch (Phone number in the Review)
   
April 2019  
   
Wed 3rd April Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 10th April First of this years evening runs, now every Wednesday starting from the club house at 7.30pm
Wed 10th April Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

There may still be members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 17th April Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

There may still be members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 24th April Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

There may still be members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Sun 28th April Charity Run - Details to follow
   
May 2019  
   
Wed 1st May Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Fri 3rd to Sun 5th May Welsh Rally
Wed 8th May Wednesday RideOut will start from the clubhouse at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

10th to 12th May Trip to Honiton, Devon staying at the Premier Inn, Turks Head Lane EX14 1BQ. Book your room and email Tony,C to confirm your place
   
Wed 15th May Wednesday RideOut will start from the clubhouse at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 22nd May Wednesday RideOut will start from the clubhouse at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 29th May Wednesday RideOut will start from the clubhouse at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

   
June 2019  
   
Wed 5th June Wednesday RideOut will start from the clubhouse at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

   
Wed 12th June Wednesday RideOut will start from the clubhouse at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

13th to 16th June Trip to Skipton - Please email Nigel to add your name and for details.
Wed 19th June Wednesday RideOut will start from the clubhouse at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 26th June Wednesday RideOut will start from the clubhouse at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

   
July 2019  
   
Wed 3rd July Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 10th July Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed17th July Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 24th July Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 31st July Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

   
August 2019  
   
2nd to 4th Aug Camping in Kent - Details to follow
Wed 7th Aug Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 14th Aug Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 21st Aug Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 -9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 28th Aug Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

   
September 2019  
   
Wed 4th Sept Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.
Wed 11th Sept Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

Wed 18th Sept Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.
Wed 25th Sept Wednesday RideOut starting from the club house at 7.30pm.

Members may still be meeting from approx 8:30 - 9:00pm for a chat and a drink especially if the weather is uninspiring.

   
October 2019  
   
Wed 2nd Oct Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 9th Oct Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 16th Oct Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 23rd Oct Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 30th Oct Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
   
November 2019  
   
Wed 6th Nov Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 13th Nov Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 20th Nov Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 27th Nov Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
   
December 2019  
   
Wed 4th Dec Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 11th Dec Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Wed 18th Dec Wednesday night at the club house members meeting from 8:00pm for a chat and a drink.
Thurs 26th Dec Boxing Day Trial at Raydon. Details later.
   

 Click Here for Old 2018  DATES

   

Back to Top